Wednesday, August 06, 2008

Past Presidents and Chairs

15 Past Presidents and Chairs and six current board members of the Nacogdoches County Chamber met May 13 at Nacogdoches Memorial Hospital. The group was treated to a breakfast reception hosted by hospital administrator Tim Hayward.

Pictured below are:

Front row from left, Board member Corey Ashley, immediate past chair Jim Elder, Doug Swearingen, Sue Kennedy, Joyce Swearingen, Leon Hallman, Peggy Jasso, Roy Blake Jr., Roby Somerford, Paul Smith III, chair-elect Donna Finley, John Ruckel.
Second row: Betty Shinn, chair Kim Luna Snyder, board member Angela Wiederhold, Roger Van Horn.
Top row: Gary Lee Ashcraft, Cheryl Adamson, Bob
Dunn, G.W. Neal.

Photo by Bruce R. Partain


Post a Comment

<< Home